## EMERGENCY FIRE COST COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP January 2018

	First Term	Current Term	Term Expires	
	Began	Began		
Ken Cummings	1/96	4/16	4/20	(Chair)
Lee Fledderjohann	3/10	6/14	6/18	Resigned
Steve Cafferata	3/11	4/15	4/19	
Jacob Gibbs	1/18	1/18	1/22	
Chris Johnson	7/18	7/18	7/18	

Position recommended for appointment is in bold

Position being replaced is in bold italics